below is an e-mail i’ve written myself two years ago.

snippets from the past
(i suggest you click on it so you could see it better)

Sent: May 30, 2014
Received: April 9, 2015
Have I forgotten?: No.
Was I surprised?: Yes.
Has anything changed through the timeline of the email?: I hope so.
Was it much better than the sixteenth birthday?: Yes. It was.


ps. i would copy and paste it so you could still read it if the photo malfunctions, but i think i deleted the e-mail already so i’m only left with that… sorry.

pps. happy birthday to me. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “snippets from the past // 4

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with
    us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and great design. http://Www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

