hello. i am back with a new (and completely different) theme, and time in my hands.

the first semester of second year of college is almost done for me and i have so much to say about things that regard it.

hopefully, through the next few weeks, i still manage to remember all of them and be able to put it down here for preservation purposes.

the semester had been super tough (as if it hadn’t been obvious fron my lack of activity), and as a result, my brain’s been harder on me. i hope my posting about it helps me with easing into a little bit of break to prepare me for what’s to come next.

but for now, that is all i have about it.just that i’m back–for now. probably still not as active as before, but i’m here and that is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

